Ein einzigartiges Gemeinschaftsprojekt von 27 europäischen Laboratorien. Innovation + Geld- und Zeiteinsparungen + kostenlose Schulung 24/7 = CLEVERE HAUTPFLEGE
 
0  0.00
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
product
PROFESSIONELLER SERVICE FÜR FACHKOSMETIKER:INNEN

RENEWING ENZYME AHA SERUM

RENEWING ENZYME AHA SERUM

P107

50 ml

  • Regeneration der Epidermis
  • Sanfte Exfoliation
  • Wirksame Pflege vor und nach dem Peeling
  • Hergestellt in Frankreich
(2 Kundenbewertungen)

Nur Fachkosmetiker:innen nach Anmeldung und Beifügung des Diploms können das Produkt kaufen!

Ein Serum zur sanften Hauterneuerung. Die Kombination aus Enzym- und Säure-Peeling-Effekt sorgt für eine gründliche Exfoliation der verhornten Zellen der Epidermis und hilft, einen ausgewogenen Prozess der Verhornung und regenerativen Funktionen der Haut wiederherzustellen. Die Aktivierung der Aktivität der Keratinozyten erhöht die Synthese von Zytokinen, die die Produktion der Strukturelemente der Dermis beeinflussen. Die aktive Hydratation normalisiert den Hydratationsgrad der Epidermis und verhindert die Verletzung der Abschuppung. Das Serum verbessert deutlich das Hautrelief und erhöht die Aktivität und Bioverfügbarkeit der anderen Komponenten der Pflege.

Verwendung:
  • Als regenerativer Aktivierungsschritt in jeder Behandlung 
  • als Vorbereitung für ein professionelles Peeling oder eine Mesotherapie-Behandlung
  • Für einen erfrischenden therapeutischen Effekt bei hypersensibler Haut
  • Als unterstützende Pflege nach Peeling

GLYCOLSÄURE ist aufgrund ihres geringen Molekulargewichts die wirksamste aller AHA-Säuren, was sie zu einer der effektivsten Säuren bei Anti-Age-Behandlungen macht. Sie ermöglicht es, alle Schichten der Epidermis bis hinunter zur Dermis zu durchdringen und hat eine multifunktionale Wirkung auf die Haut:

– Peeling – bricht die Bindungen zwischen den Hornschuppen und trägt so zu deren Ablösung bei. Es lockert die verhornten Mündungen der Talgdrüsen und erleichtert so den Abfluss des Inhalts der Talgdrüsen, der Wasser in der Haut bindet und speichert, wodurch der Feuchtigkeitsgehalt der Haut erhöht und der transepidermale Feuchtigkeitsverlust verringert wird.

– Entzündungshemmend: Die antioxidativen Eigenschaften der Glykolsäure ermöglichen es ihr, auf Entzündungsmediatoren einzuwirken und deren Produktion zu reduzieren.

Sie beseitigt auch Hyperkeratose, normalisiert die Talgsekretion durch die Vermittlung der Differenzierung der Keratinozyten, was ihre Verwendung in den Behandlungsprogrammen zur Behandlung von Akne und zur Beseitigung von Hyperpigmentierung jeglicher Genese ermöglicht.

– Verjüngend – stimuliert die Aktivität der Fibroblasten, aktiviert die Synthese von Kollagen. Die Verbesserung der synthetischen Prozesse in der Hautschicht führt zu einer Verdickung der Dermis und einer Verbesserung der Struktur der interzellulären Matrix.

– Feuchtigkeitsspendend – stimuliert die Synthese von Hyaluronsäure in der Epidermis und Dermis.

KERATOLINE ist ein biotechnologisches Enzym, ein Produkt der Fermentation von Bacillus subtilis. Es enthält Protease, dieses Enzym spielt eine wichtige Rolle bei den Prozessen der Differenzierung von Keratinozyten, der Bildung und Zerstörung von Desmosomen und der Bildung der Lipidbarriere. Die Proteaseaktivität nimmt mit zunehmendem Alter aufgrund von Veränderungen des Feuchtigkeitsgehalts der Haut ab. Darüber hinaus nimmt die Effizienz der anabolen Prozesse ab, was bedeutet, dass die Menge der vom Körper produzierten Proteasen abnimmt. Subtilisin, das von Bacillus subtilis produziert wird, ist das aktivste proteolytische Enzym unter den Proteasen. Es katalysiert die Hydrolyse von Proteinen und Peptiden, Estern und Amiden N-geschützter Aminosäuren, wodurch die Adhäsion der Korneozyten (Oberflächenzellen des Stratum corneum) geschwächt und die Exfoliation der Hornschuppen erleichtert wird. Die Wirkung des proteolytischen Enzyms ist sehr sanft und mild, daher ist es auch für die Pflege empfindlicher und Couperose-Haut geeignet.

HIMBEEREXTRAKT fördert die Hydratation, Elastizität und Festigkeit der Haut. Dank seines hohen Gehalts an Tocopherolen stimuliert Himbeerextrakt die Regeneration der Haut und beschleunigt die Reifung und Differenzierung der Keratinozyten. Die reichhaltige Fettsäurezusammensetzung (Linol-, Öl-, Palmitin- und Stearinsäure) stellt die Lipidbarriere der Epidermis wieder her, macht die Haut geschmeidig und verhindert übermäßigen Feuchtigkeitsverlust.

In der Phase der regenerativen Aktivierung der Behandlung kann das Serum als Verstärker (3-5 Minuten lang in einer dünnen Schicht ohne anschließendes Abwaschen auftragen) oder für einen leichten Peelingeffekt (5-7 Minuten lang in einer dicken Schicht auftragen und anschließend mit Wasser abspülen) verwendet werden.

Vor dem Auftragen einer Maske oder Creme auf die gereinigte Haut auftragen.

Kann sowohl bei professionellen Behandlungen als auch bei der täglichen Abendpflege zu Hause verwendet werden.

2 Bewertungen für RENEWING ENZYME AHA SERUM

  1. Miriam Schröder

    Tolles Serum, feuchtigkeitsspendend und entzündungshemmend. Der Verbrauch ist sehr gering. Ich empfehle es!

  2. Anika Bilderling

    Ein Serum, das gegen Aknenarben und Pigmentierung hilft. Es bewältigt einen kleinen einzelnen Ausschlag und macht das Gesicht strahlend! Glykolsäure ist eine Anti-Aging-Säure. Dies ist eines der besten Seren. Auch ein angenehmes Himbeeraroma.

Füge deine Bewertung hinzu

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert

Häufig zusammen gekauft

Das könnte dir auch gefallen …

Bestseller

    Ihr Warenkorb
    Ihr Warenkorb ist leerZurück zum Shop
      Generic selectors
      Exact matches only
      Search in title
      Search in content
      Post Type Selectors
      product
      NUR FÜR FACHKOSMETIKER*INNEN

      JETZT ANMELDEN UND ALS GESCHENK ERHALTEN:

      *fügen Sie ein Foto Ihres Diploms als Fachkosmetikerin

      Kostenloses Schulungs-Minipack Ihrer Wahl
      Kostenloser Versand
      ✔ 25 € Rabatt auf Erste Bestellung ad 200 €

      JETZT ANMELDEN

      You have selected the Ukrainian language. Do you want to be redirected to derma-series.ua, operating only in Ukraine?

      Willkommen bei dem professionellen Projekt für Fachkosmetiker:innen!
      Wir beantworten gerne alle Ihre Fragen.
      Vielleicht können wir Ihnen bei der Anmeldung helfen?

      protected by reCAPTCHA PrivacyTerms

The unique project created in collaboration with 27 European laboratories. Innovation + free education 24/7 + money & time saving = SMART SKINCARE
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
product
PROFESSIONAL SERVICE FOR BEAUTY SPECIALISTS

RENEWING ENZYME AHA SERUM

RENEWING ENZYME AHA SERUM

P107

50 ml

  • Epidermis regeneration
  • Gentle exfoliation
  • Effective pre-and-post peeling care
  • Produced in France
(5 customer reviews)

Only cosmetologists after registration and attaching diploma can buy the product!

Serum for gentle skin renewal. The combination of enzyme and acid peeling effect provides a thorough exfoliation of keratinized cells of the epidermis and helps to restore a balanced process of keratinization and regenerative functions of the skin. Activation of keratinocytes activity increases the synthesis of cytokines which influence the production of the structural elements of the dermis. Active hydration normalizes the level of hydration of the epidermis and prevents the violation of desquamation. The serum significantly improves skin relief and increases the activity and bioavailability of the other components of care.

USE:

– As a regenerative activation step in any procedure

– As a preparation for a professional peel or mesotherapy treatment

– For a refreshing therapeutic effect on hypersensitive skin

– As a supportive post-peeling care

GLYCOLIC ACID is the most effective of all AHA acids due to its low molecular weight, which makes it one of the most effective acids in anti-age treatments. It is able to penetrate all layers of the epidermis, down to the dermis, with a multifunctional effect on the skin:

– Exfoliating – breaks the bonds between horny scales, which helps exfoliate them. It loosens the keratinized mouths of the sebaceous glands, facilitating the evacuation of the contents of the sebaceous ducts.

– Rejuvenating – stimulates the activity of fibroblasts, activates the synthesis of collagen. Improvement of synthetic processes in the dermal layer leads to thickening of the dermis and improvement of the structure of the intercellular matrix.

– Moisturizing – stimulates the synthesis of hyaluronic acid in the epidermal and dermal layers, which binds and retains water in the skin, increasing its level of hydration and reducing transepidermal moisture loss.

– Anti-inflammatory – glycolic acid’s antioxidant properties allow it to act on inflammatory mediators, reducing their production.

It also eliminates hyperkeratosis, normalizes the sebum secretion by mediating the differentiation of keratinocytes, which allows to use it in the procedure protocols of acne treatment and elimination of hyperpigmentation of any genesis.

KERATOLINE is a biotechnological enzyme, a product of Bacillus subtilis fermentation. It contains protease, this enzyme plays an important role in the processes of differentiation of keratinocytes, formation and destruction of desmosomes and formation of the lipid barrier. Protease activity decreases with age due to changes in skin hydration level. In addition, the efficiency of anabolic processes decreases, which means that the amount of proteases produced by the body decreases. Subtilisin, produced by Bacillus subtilis, is the most active proteolytic enzyme among proteases. It catalyzes the hydrolysis of proteins and peptides, esters and amides of N-protected amino acids, which weakens the adhesion of corneocytes (surface cells of the stratum corneum) and facilitates exfoliation of horny scales. The effect of the proteolytic enzyme is very gentle and mild, therefore it is suitable even for the care of sensitive and couperose skin.

RASPBERRY EXTRACT promotes skin hydration, elasticity and firmness. Due to its high content of tocopherols, raspberry extract stimulates skin regeneration, accelerates the maturation and differentiation of keratinocytes. The rich fatty acid composition (linoleic, oleic, palmitic and stearic acids) restores the lipid barrier of the epidermis, softens the skin and prevents excessive moisture loss.

At the stage of regenerative activation in the procedure the serum can be used as an enhancer (apply for 3-5 minutes in a thin layer without subsequent washing off), or to provide a light peeling effect (apply in a thick layer for 5-7 minutes, then rinse off with water).

Apply to cleansed skin before applying a mask or cream.

Can be used in professional procedures as well as in daily evening home care.

5 reviews for RENEWING ENZYME AHA SERUM

  1. Stacey Burns

    Great serum, moisturising and anti-inflammatory. The use is very minimal. I recommend it!

  2. Amber Robinson

    This is simply my favorite serum! Stunning ingredients, incredible aroma, and most importantly – effective. I recommend it to everyone! Everyone who tries it will definitely want to buy it for themselves

  3. Lilian Gathright

    This is exactly the product that gives an instant result from the first days of use. The face is so smooth, even, and without flaws. And those who love the aroma of raspberries will be delighted.

  4. Mia Barker

    This serum is my love and the love of my clients. This is exactly the product that gives results from the first days of use. The face is already smooth, even, and without flaws. And those who love the aroma of raspberries will be delighted.

  5. Emma Jones

    I’ve only been using it for a week, but my skin, which always reacts violently (acne), has not reacted. No rashes. Post-acne scars have decreased. Also, the skin on my cheeks became less red after use. Consumption is minimal. I recommend it!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Frequently bought together

You may also like…

Bestsellers

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
      Generic selectors
      Exact matches only
      Search in title
      Search in content
      Post Type Selectors
      product
      ONLY FOR BEAUTY THERAPISTS

      Sign Up and Get a Gift:

      *attach a photo of your diploma in your personal account

      Free Training mini-pack of your choice
      Free Shipping
      ✔ 25 £ Off your First Order from 200 £

      Sign Up

      You have selected the Ukrainian language. Do you want to be redirected to derma-series.ua, operating only in Ukraine?

      Welcome to a professional project for cosmetologists!
      We are always happy to answer any of your questions.
      Maybe we can help with registration?

      protected by reCAPTCHA PrivacyTerms