Ein einzigartiges Gemeinschaftsprojekt von 27 europäischen Laboratorien. Innovation + Geld- und Zeiteinsparungen + kostenlose Schulung 24/7 = CLEVERE HAUTPFLEGE
 
0  0.00
PROFESSIONELLER SERVICE FÜR FACHKOSMETIKER:INNEN

CALMING LIGHT CREAM

CALMING LIGHT CREAM

H191

100 ml

  • Lindert schnell Hautreizungen jeglicher Art
  • Stärkt das Gefäßsystem
  • Ultraleichte Gel-Textur
  • Teenager-Hautpflege

(Der Preis kann je nach dem Mehrwertsteuersatz in Ihrem Land variieren)

Nur Fachkosmetiker:innen nach Anmeldung und Beifügung des Diploms können das Produkt kaufen!
Zum Kauf wenden Sie sich an Schönheitssalons oder Fachkosmetiker:innen

Diese leichte Creme für empfindliche Haut lindert Irritationen, stellt die Barrierefunktionen der Haut wieder her und vermindert ihre Reaktivität. Die Creme ist wirksam bei der Pflege von Problemhaut, die zu Entzündungen neigt.

Das in der Zusammensetzung enthaltene Palmitoyl-tripeptid 8 unterstützt eine optimale Hautempfindlichkeit, beruhigt sofort die Haut und fördert ihre Regeneration. Bio-aktive Extrakte aus Rot- und Braunalgen spenden der Haut Feuchtigkeit. Weißer Efeurindenextrakt wirkt entzündungshemmend und antistressiv. Unispheren aus Vitamin E verbessern die Immunität des Gewebes und den antioxidativen Schutz der Haut.

Die Creme ist ideal für fettige Haut, da sie leicht gelartig ist und leicht einzieht. Die Creme kann sowohl als Teil einer professionellen Behandlung als auch bei der täglichen Pflege zu Hause verwendet werden. 

Verwenden:
  • für empfindliche, zu Allergien neigende Haut 
  • für Haut mit hoher Gefäßdurchlässigkeit
  • für Problemhaut mit Entzündungen 
  • für trockene und empfindliche Haut unter Einfluss von Reizstoffen

VITAMIN E (TOCOPHEROL) nimmt an den Atmungsprozessen des Gewebes teil, unterstützt das Immunsystem (einschließlich der Immunität der Hautbarriere), indem es die Reproduktion der Immunzellen schützt. Es ist notwendig für die Stabilisierung der biologischen Membranen. Indem es den Prozess der Bildung von Peroxidlipiden verlangsamt, stellt es deren Struktur und Funktion wieder her. Es ist ein starkes Antioxidans. Indem es an Reaktionen mit Lipiden teilnimmt, bildet es ein niederenergetisches Tocopherol-Radikal, das allein keine längeren Kettenreaktionen mit Membranlipiden auslöst, sondern seine antioxidativen Eigenschaften mit anderen Antioxidantien, wie z. B. Vitamin C, wiederherstellen kann. Vitamin E ist ein unersetzlicher Bestandteil der Wimpernpflege. Es aktiviert die Wachstums- und Regenerationsprozesse, wirkt auf die Haarfollikel und verhindert Haarbruch durch antioxidativen Schutz.

PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-8 ist ein hochwirksames Peptid, das neurogene Reizungen reguliert und die optimale Schwelle der Hautempfindlichkeit aufrechterhält. Unterdrückt die Produktion von Entzündungsmediatoren, reduziert die Gefäßpermeabilität. Reduziert Entzündungen und die Reaktivität der Haut, die durch verschiedene Ursachen verursacht werden: UV-Strahlung, Immunreaktionen, Stress, chemische Reizstoffe und mechanische Einwirkungen. Beruhigt wirksam gereizte, empfindliche Haut und sorgt für ihr Schutz und Komfort. Durch die Verbesserung der hauteigenen Schutzfunktionen fördert Palmitoyl Tripeptide-8 die Elastizität der Haut.

SQUALAN schützt die Haut vor hohen Temperaturen, übermäßiger Feuchtigkeitsverdunstung und der Ausbreitung von bakteriellen Infektionen dank seiner Mehrzweckwirkung. Erstens lässt sich Squalan leicht in die Lipidschicht der Haut “einbetten”, wodurch diese wiederhergestellt und die Verdunstung von Feuchtigkeit verhindert wird. Zweitens stärkt Squalan die zelluläre Immunität, stimuliert die Produktion von Antikörpern gegen Bakterien und wirkt antimykotisch. Drittens beteiligt sich Squalan aktiv am Kampf gegen die Hautalterung, indem es die Elastizität der Haut erhöht, die Regeneration beschleunigt, zur Glättung feiner Falten beiträgt und den antioxidativen Schutz stimuliert. Geschützte Haut mit einer wiederhergestellten Lipidbarriere kann vielen Entzündungsprozessen “widerstehen”. Squalan ist absolut nicht komedogen und hat hervorragende Enhancement-Eigenschaften. Aufgrund der natürlichen Affinität zur Zusammensetzung des Hautfetts dringen die Squalenmoleküle tief in die Haut ein und versorgen sie mit Feuchtigkeit und anderen aktiven Substanzen.

ASCOPHYLLUM EXTRACT (BRAUNALGEN) nährt, befeuchtet und regeneriert die Haut effizient und verbessert ihren Turgor und ihre Elastizität. Dank des vollständigen Vitamin-Antioxidantien-Komplexes in der Zusammensetzung besitzt es starke antioxidative Eigenschaften. Ascophyllum-Extrakt hat aufgrund seines hohen Gehalts an Fucoidan einen ausgeprägten Anti-Aging-Effekt. Fucoidan-Makromoleküle sind dafür verantwortlich, die Freisetzung von Prokollagen und TGF-β1 aus den Hautfibroblasten zu erhöhen, wodurch der Stoffwechsel der extrazellulären Matrix aktiviert und die Kollagensynthese gesteigert wird.

ASPARAGOPSIS ARMATA EXTRACT (Rotalgen) enthält eine hohe Konzentration an bioaktiver Kieselsäure und an Vitamin K-reichen Carrageenanen und hat eine dreifache Wirkung auf die Haut. Seine feuchtigkeitsspendende Wirkung beruht auf seiner hohen Wasserbindungskapazität – die Feuchtigkeit wird im Stratum corneum zurückgehalten, indem ein feuchtigkeitsbewahrender, semipermeabler Film gebildet wird. ASPARAGOPSIS ARMATA EXTRACT hat starke antibakterielle und entzündungshemmende Eigenschaften, blockiert die Aktivität von Entzündungsmediatoren, beschleunigt die Heilung von Mikroverletzungen und kleineren Hautschäden. Die verjüngenden Eigenschaften zeigen sich in der Aktivierung der Kollagenproduktion und der Wiederherstellung der Hautelastizität.

WEIDENRINDENEXTRAKT hat aktive entzündungshemmende, antibakterielle und stresshemmende Eigenschaften. Seine Fähigkeit, die Cyclooxygenase (COX-2) zu hemmen, führt zu einer verminderten Synthese von Prostaglandinen, insbesondere des Prostaglandins PGE2, das die Durchlässigkeit der Gefäße erhöht und Schwellungen auslöst. Der Weidenrindenextrakt erhöht die Widerstandsfähigkeit der Haut gegen UV-Strahlung und andere ungünstige Umwelteinflüsse dank seines Gehalts an Salicin – er regt die Produktion von Hitzeschockproteinen in den Hautzellen an, um sie zu schützen und ihre Widerstandsfähigkeit gegenüber negativen äußeren Einflüssen zu erhöhen. Darüber hinaus reguliert das im Weidenextrakt in maximaler Menge enthaltene Salicin aktiv die Expression von “Jugendgenen” in der Epidermis. Es erhöht die Aktivität der Gene HAS1 und HAS2, die an der Synthese von Hyaluronsäure beteiligt sind, und steigert die Aktivität von Genen, die für das Enzym Lysyloxidase kodieren, das für die Kollagensynthese benötigt wird. Gleichzeitig wird die Expression von Genen, die für den Abbau von Kollagen und Hyaluronsäure verantwortlich sind, durch Salicin unterdrückt.

In der Endphase mit leichten Pompadour-Bewegungen auf Gesicht und Hals auftragen.

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „CALMING LIGHT CREAM“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert

Häufig zusammen gekauft

Bestseller

    Ihr Warenkorb
    Ihr Warenkorb ist leerZurück zum Shop
      NUR FÜR FACHKOSMETIKER*INNEN

      JETZT ANMELDEN UND ALS GESCHENK ERHALTEN:

      *fügen Sie ein Foto Ihres Diploms als Fachkosmetikerin

      Kostenloses Schulungs-Minipack Ihrer Wahl
      Kostenloser Versand
      ✔ 25 € Rabatt auf Erste Bestellung ad 200 €

      JETZT ANMELDEN

      You have selected the Ukrainian language. Do you want to be redirected to derma-series.ua, operating only in Ukraine?

      Willkommen bei dem professionellen Projekt für Fachkosmetiker:innen!
      Wir beantworten gerne alle Ihre Fragen.
      Vielleicht können wir Ihnen bei der Anmeldung helfen?

      protected by reCAPTCHA PrivacyTerms

The unique project created in collaboration with 27 European laboratories. Innovation + free education 24/7 + money & time saving = SMART SKINCARE
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
product
PROFESSIONAL SERVICE FOR BEAUTY SPECIALISTS

CALMING LIGHT CREAM

CALMING LIGHT CREAM

H191

50 ml

  • Quickly soothes skin irritation of any type
  • Invigorates blood vessels net
  • Ultra light gel texture
  • Teen skin care

(The price may vary according to the VAT rate in your country.)

Only cosmetologists after registration and attaching diploma can buy the product!
Contact beauty salons or beauticians to buy

This light cream for sensitive skin relieves irritations, restores skin barrier functions, decreasing its reactivity. The cream is effective in taking care of problem skin  prone to inflammation.

Palmitoyl tripeptide 8 in its composition supports optimal skin sensitivity, instantly soothes skin and promotes its regeneration. Bio-active extracts of red and brown algae hydrate the skin. White ivy bark extract performs anti-inflammatory and anti-stress action. Unispheres of Vitamin E improve tissue immunity and anti-oxidant skin protection.

It is an ideal cream for oily skin due to its light gel and easily absorbable texture. The cream can be used as a part of professional protocol as well as in everyday home care.

USE:
  • for sensitive skin prone to allergies 
  • for skin with high blood vessels penetration
  • for problem skin with inflammations 
  • for dry and fragile skin under influence of irritants

VITAMIN E (TOCOPHEROL) participates in tissue respiration processes, supports the immune system (including skin barrier immunity), protecting the reproduction of immune system cells. It is necessary for the stabilization of biological membranes. By slowing down the process of peroxide lipid formation, it restores their structure and function. It is a powerful antioxidant. Participating in reactions with lipids, it forms a low-energy tocopherol radical, which by itself does not promote prolonged chain reactions with membrane lipids, but can restore its antioxidant properties with other antioxidants, such as vitamin C. It preserves and enhances the effect of vitamin C on the skin, strengthens the hydrolipid mantle and is a natural sunscreen, protecting the skin from UV rays and slowing down the aging process. Vitamin E is an irreplaceable component of eyelash care. It activates the processes of growth and regeneration, affecting the hair follicles and prevents hair breakage by providing antioxidant protection.

PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-8 is a highly effective peptide, which regulates neurogenic irritation and maintains the optimum threshold of skin sensitivity. Suppresses the production of inflammatory mediators, reduces vascular permeability. Reduces inflammation and skin reactivity caused by various reasons: UV radiation, immune reactions, stress, chemical irritants and mechanical action. Effectively soothes irritated, sensitive skin and provides it with protection and comfort. By improving the skin’s own protective functions, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-8 promotes skin elasticity.

SQUALAN protects the skin against high temperatures, excessive moisture evaporation and the spread of bacterial infections thanks to its multipurpose action. Firstly, squalane is easily “embedded” into the skin’s lipid layer, restoring it and preventing the evaporation of moisture. Secondly, squalane enhances cellular immunity, stimulates the production of antibodies fighting bacteria, has antifungal effect. Thirdly, squalane actively participates in the fight against skin aging, increasing its elasticity, accelerating regeneration, helping to smooth fine wrinkles, stimulating antioxidant protection. Protected skin with a restored lipid barrier can “resist” many inflammatory processes. Squalane is absolutely non-comedogenic and has excellent enhancer properties. Due to the natural affinity with the composition of skin fat squalene molecules penetrate deeply into the skin entrapping it with moisture and other active substances.

ASCOPHYLLUM EXTRACT (brown algae) provides efficient skin nourishment, moisturizing and regeneration to improve its turgor and elasticity. It has powerful antioxidant properties thanks to the complete vitamin-antioxidant complex in its composition. Ascophyllum extract has a pronounced anti-aging effect due to its high content of fucoidan. Fucoidan macromolecules are responsible for increasing procollagen and TGF-β1 release from skin fibroblasts, thus activating extracellular matrix metabolism and increasing collagen synthesis.

ASPARAGOPSIS ARMATA EXTRACT (red algae) contains a high concentration of bioactive silica and carrageenans rich in vitamin K and has a triple effect on the skin. Its moisturizing effect is due to its high water-binding capacity – the moisture is retained in the stratum corneum by creating a moisture-preserving semi-permeable film. Asparagüpsis Armata extract has strong antibacterial and anti-inflammatory properties, blocks the activity of inflammatory mediators, accelerates the healing of micro-injuries and minor skin damage. Rejuvenating properties are manifested in the activation of collagen production, restoring skin elasticity.

WHITE WILD WILLOW BARK EXTRACT has active anti-inflammatory, antibacterial and anti-stress properties. Its ability to inhibit cyclooxygenase (COX-2) leads to reduced synthesis of prostaglandins, particularly prostaglandin PGE2, which increases vascular permeability and triggers swelling. Willow bark extract significantly increases the skin’s resistance to UV radiation and other adverse environmental factors thanks to its salicin content – it stimulates the production of heat shock proteins in skin cells in order to protect them and increase their resistance to negative external influences. In addition, salicin, contained in maximum quantity in willow extract, actively regulates the expression of “youth genes” in the epidermis. It increases the activity of HAS1 and HAS2 genes involved in the synthesis of hyaluronic acid as well as enhancing the activity of genes encoding the enzyme lysyloxidase, which is required for collagen synthesis. At the same time, the expression of genes responsible for the degradation of collagen and hyaluronic acid is suppressed by salicin.

Apply as a finishing touch to the face and neck area with light tapping movements.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CALMING LIGHT CREAM”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Frequently bought together

You may also like…

Bestsellers

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
      Generic selectors
      Exact matches only
      Search in title
      Search in content
      Post Type Selectors
      product
      ONLY FOR BEAUTY THERAPISTS

      Sign Up and Get a Gift:

      *attach a photo of your diploma in your personal account

      Free Training mini-pack of your choice
      Free Shipping
      ✔ 25 £ Off your First Order from 200 £

      Sign Up

      You have selected the Ukrainian language. Do you want to be redirected to derma-series.ua, operating only in Ukraine?

      Welcome to a professional project for cosmetologists!
      We are always happy to answer any of your questions.
      Maybe we can help with registration?

      protected by reCAPTCHA PrivacyTerms